BuildingInsp-Banner3

Team Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Building Inspection

Timothy A. Littlejohn
Chief Building Official
676-6273 / 676-6232
Tim.Littlejohn@abilenetx.com

Van Watson
Assistant Building Official
676-6273 / 676-6232
Van.Watson@abilenetx.com

Tara Beaver
Customer Service Rep II
676-6273
Tara.Beaver@abilenetx.com

Merle Vandiver
Customer Service Rep II
676-6232
Merle.Vandiver@abilenetx.com

Shawn Earl 
Plans Examiner
676-6397
Shawn.Earl@abilenetx.com

Raymond Stokes
Plans Examiner
676-6276
Raymond.Stokes@abilenetx.com

Inspectors

Frank Berryman 
Bldg. South
676-6353

Eddie Mitchell 
Bldg. North
676-6275

Dean Glover 
M/P South in Loop
676-6320

Gary Boyd 
M/P North
676-6354

Toby Dyer 
M/P South outside Loop
676-6274

Chris Merryman
Elect. South
676-6276

Dwayne Williams 
Elect. North
676-6352